Skip To Main Content

Interactive Monthly Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
MEM Art Show
-
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Gr 3 Luau
-
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
TREP$ MARKETPLACE
-
MAS BACKFIELD
Wed, Jun 5
Retirement Te
-
Memorial (764 Grant Ave, Maywood, NJ 07607)
Thu, Jun 6
MEM Kindergarten Celebration
-
Grade 3 to 4 Parent Orientation
-
MAS Large Gym
Fri, Jun 7
MEM Grade 3 Celebration
-
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Gr 8 Speical Awards
-
Tue, Jun 11
Gr 8 Special Awards
-
Wed, Jun 12
8th Grade Graduation
-
Thu, Jun 13
BOE Meeting
-
MAS Media Center
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Maywood Ave Calendar
  • Memorial Calendar

Select Calendar Display

Calendar Search